- If you connect the new device to your account:
No, the previous device’s data will still be visible in the App’s Data page. You will always find all your devices records in Data page > Health feature page > device icon.
- If you connect the device to someone else’s account:
The first time a new device is bound to a different account, the app automatically resets the newly bound device to factory settings and deletes all its saved data. The previous device’s data will stay recorded and available.
Always make sure that the synchronisation is correctly performed in order to have all data recorded correctly.